In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversias controversial heating a debate over which genders can be better world leaders. While history has shown that male leaders often produce bad results, can a world led by women become more tranquil? In my opinion, judging a person's leadership ability based on their gender can lead to erroneous judgments and above all, these two factors are not necessarily compatible with each other. First, gender has no result in leaders ' decision-making but rather with the goals and perspectives they aim for. In fact, people tend to follow a leader because they see their leadership and power as good and fair, allowing the perception that these leaders are doing the right thing. not because of their sexual orientation. We all hear about outstanding religious leaders of different genders and they all bring benefits to the people like Queen Victoria, former US president Barack Obama, German chancellor Angela Merkel, etc. Therefore, a leader's talent in leading a community does not depend much on the gender they carried. Besides, we often judge a leader's ability based on gender characteristics, but leadership skills are the main determining factor. According to some theories, whether a person has the opportunity to be an excellent leader or not depends on the charismatic leadership. Therefore, in order to be able to hold a position with important public responsibility, it does not matter whether a leader is male or female, but relates to outstanding skills to lead society.

, the statements about the relationship between leadership capacity and the gender of leaders are unproven, making an assessment based on sexual orientation factors may lead to inaccurate speculation. Thus, I believe that the people who can bring peace to the world will be the ones who stand out and not follow a negative standard.