All children should be made to wear school uniform. to what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement?

the school has fostered significant changes to our lives in recent years. yet, there remains disagreement about wearing uniform as to wheater the rule has been giving positive or negative aspect. while there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that the benefit of this regulation far outweigh its drawback. this essay will describe that, first of all, it is an indisputable fact that the school has influenced people's knowledge by facilities and rules. despite some teenagers had a bad attitude to follow the rule, especially school uniform, but in other children's characters they have felt greatly from new style in each level at school. almost of us as gold generation felt happy moment to use special uniform from any level of education. as a result of this, teenagers might be confident to learn and improve some skills in school. on the other hand, there is a low-budget condition of some children to join school's regulation, and it could be a challenge faced by them. following this case, governments have been supporting most of them to provide several facilities, such as free uniform and school fee in recent year. however, creating the same uniform for each school is to develop and encourage international education in order to have great social live either skills or economices. to sum up, children will have better situation and feeling to learning any subject in school by uniform. in the same position, great social live will come to their condition.