Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life are having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the high speed and pressure of contemporary lifestyle are having a negative effect on families. From my point of view, I agree with this problem because the hectic whirlwind of daily activity can lead to tension in life, creating a family gap. To begin with, the principal reason which I agree is that people spend less time gathering with relatives. In the technical era, the demand for economic growth is requested for high work productivity and time. For example, adults work for long hours or do more than one job and children learn from morning to night, leading to a lack of social interaction among families. As a result, it takes people fewer hours to reunite with each other. Furthermore, everyone tends to surf social media to relax, focusing on their job instead of confiding with their parent. In addition, another reason why I support this notion is that the pressure of lifestyle can lead to tension which causes arguments among relatives. In a society where money is essential, adults try to earn money so they have easily financial pressure and take care of children less, making an invisible breakdown. Moreover, work overload is caused stress for people. When someone is stressed, they are easily angry and get irritated. If one in the community is under high pressure, the rest have to suffer from it, leading to weakening the family bond. The relationship also gradually goes down. In conclusion, I totally agree with this idea because of the harm of the fast pace and stress of modern society. Although modern life requires many things, no one should forget that love and family affection is above all.