Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time.

People have different ideas about how children should occupy their spare time. While some people argue that it is better for teenagers to spend their time with group tasks, others believe that sole activity is better option. In my opinion, for youngsters group activity more beneficial than they play whit themselves. It is undeniable that group activities because of many reason are important in the child life. Firstly, they can learn how to communicate with peer groups that represent the small scale of society. Therefore, it develop their social behaviour. Secondly they will learn how to help each other in different situation. It means that adolescent can prepare for social skills for future tasks. Moreover, making a friend is useful skill that by team working, they can promote it learn it how to behave with your same age’s group. Finally, it can be clearly seen that teenager can improve their ability by team work. On the other hand, some people argue that free time activity should be unique for each children and by spending time by themselves they can learn more skills. I accept that, sometimes juveniles need to be done their work and it can help them to be independent and it lead to self-reliance. In the same time, because of loneliness they may get into depression and making fiend and socializing will be hard for them that result in aggressive behavior with their family and school mates. As a result, these teenagers cannot adapt with society and prefer to stay in their own zone instead of attend in communities. In conclusion, although pediatrics can improve a few skills by playing themselves, many useful social skills only can be reached by group activities that have important item for child development.