It is thought by some that a school teacher's role is to motivate and inspire students. However, other people believe that a teacher's primary role is to pass on knowledge. What do you think is a role of a teacher?

Teachers are a great resource for everyone in the academy. It is believed that having a great teacher will give enlistment guidance on their future ahead. Some say the role of teachers is to motivate while others say that they are doing great in teaching academic subjects. This essay will describe what is the role of the teacher that is necessary for everybody both department and students. Firstly, I agree that the teacher’s role is to motivate and inspire students in schools. It is simply because of their professional experience in the education field. They know how to give responses in a very positive way to their enlistment. When admission faces their own personal problems, especially related to relationships with their family, and friends, they will find their educators and ask for their guidance. When it happens, they become a personal counsellor for them and give them instructions to face their real problems. Secondly, I think the teachers are educating pupils and they have a role to pass on the knowledge in the academy. Being a great educator is important for both schools and scholars. In addition, they have their own experience in achieving their study and in their learning journey, they have passed exams to reach their teaching certificate. Having a legitimate certificate is a symbol of their success in passing the knowledge. In summary, I think the role of educating children is in the educationist's hands. We need to support this profession continually because our generation needs this figure in their growing years, indeed.