Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organized and in the correct places. What is your opinion about it?

It is an old saying that cleanliness is their goddess and other benefits therefore many communities believe that they should keep clean the point where they work and live like houses and cabinets. However, others don't agree with the opinion. I agree with the former opinion and will provide reasons for an agreement in the next paragraphs. There are mainly two reasons for this, the main problem is health. Firstly,if we don't clean our room tidy,there will be mosquitoes and cockroaches surrounding the position. Consequently, we will have to face illness and other bad things. For instance, after eating food,if folk will leave empty plates in the room, it will attract insects, and as a result, we could get flues. so, the nation needs to avoid these by keeping a tidy and neat workplace. The second reason is the environment.First of all,if we do not organise all the things in the house and just leave items randomly and we will find a problem getting the right item at the right time when needed. secondly,society needs a good environment in their house and office so they can focus on their work because many times if objects are in the wrong city. population can get distracted. For example, the crowd should not put their books in the kitchen. To sum up,in my perspective, the public should be aware of hidden dangers of uncleanness such as fever and so on. moreover, the public also needs to get a good environment by keeping rooms tidy and objects in the office organised in the right residence.