Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children training has been the subject of debate in cultural diversity. While I personally believe it depends on different training families that effect on growing children and how their behaviors shape up. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are some advantages to growing up our progeny under our ruels. From their point of view, by this path, they get familiar with our terms andconditions. when they face some difficulties, can across of them and be successful. In addition you are entrancing to university, so you are new comer in this new place. Despite of having veriaty problems, they would be acceptable because of finest training that you have had bofore. On the other hand, there are who those subscribe to the view that children who controlled by olderly not be successful in the contemporary world. they argue that their self-confidence has been gotten by this method. Furthermore, in this cruel world nobody pay attention to each other. So, You can not do any task lonely because your self-esteem had been missed. To sum up, I would argue that we should go ahead appropriate method in line of society education that we will be seen sense of pride in our kidman`s faces.