You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, parents working for their children's bright future is common. This has become a topic of debate, as some are in favour of working couples, while other think that children should get appropriate time with their parents. It is analysed that working parents can provide bright future in respect of the funds the students require for higher studies, whereas lack of time spent can demoralize the young ones. Both parents working have become the need of the hour, as there is a steady rise in inflation. Moreover, university education is becoming costlier, so it becomes paramount to cope with the dearness rate. For instance, bachelor of technology cost was 1 lakh rupee in 2010, whereas it surpassed 2 lakh in 2022. So it becomes valuable for parents to work in the shifts for the bright forthcoming of their children. Whereas, the most hours spent without their parents can lower the moral of the adolescents. Becasue, teenager is the most important duration of any human, as it is making or breaking period. Moreover, parents should be close to their children, as they have many ambitions and problems which can be only shared with people, with whom younger one thinks, they are comfortable with. Thus, parents should spend some valuable moment, especially in the teenage phase of their child, as it would be helpful in support they require. To summarize, it has become important to work for the wealth required for their children's bright forthcoming, but on the other,hand giving the proper support and time to their young ones is also important. Therefore, it should be a balance between both, as earning money will bring no outcome, if the child is not ready to continue his or her higher study.