Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms of their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the debatable concepts of today's world is educational quality. A bunch of personages claim that they should be giving their student's the freedome to ask the question and offer criticisms is a just argument, howbeit there are some who express disagreement with it and buttress that the teachers if they do it they will loss their respect and discipline. Therefore, the main object objecte of this essay is explicating the both stances before presenting my opinion. On one hand, the crusaders of the question and criticisms in class express their support on valid grounds. Firstly, the simplest exposition is development. To be more specific, these days they see considerable development in all areas of life, so they must pay attention to this point,especially in education. Actually, in the past they have normal lessons compared with now, subsequently this type of talk is the best way to improve their achievenments achievement. For example, Ali is a teacher. He is a really like to leson for their student's because he depends on this informations. Another point to put here is alteration. In other words, they are using the new way to teach instead of the normal way. In addition, they are trying to make a nice step for their student's such as Fahad. In 2000, he made a huge change in Oman education's through discourse with people in any level of study. Reasoning from the other side, partisans of the disaccordance with the given statement proffered plentiful reasons to show their prospectus. In the first place, comfort. To be honest, this kind of human are relaxing more than others because they are have the same actions every day. However, from 1970 to 2022, situation changed drastically in this major, except these kind of persons. Reem is a teacher from past generation, so she did not like this change of education and she trys to reach the top without any criticisms from their students. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated the both views. Regarding this diaquesition,obviously the benefical of issue outweigh it is drawbacks. Hence, I fully agree with this phenomenon.