Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Most of individuals select to work on own business insist work for corporations. In fact, people who work in own business might gain more incoming and have more benefit. In contrast, it is likely due to lack of consist salary in financial crisis, risk of unemployment would be increased. In this essay, a clear analysis what the disadvantage of this will be explain and why this will be occurred is due to mention. Firstly, self-employed is the one way which people could earn more money without be as employed in the company. This causes people gain more incoming and benefits. Remarkably, they would attain more money, if they worked more hours. For instance, a person who has a store can might increase incoming if he started early morning and could increase his sale. On the other hand, over past two years plenty of people who work as self-employed have undoubtedly lost their job because of COVID 19. In this case, little business has been damaged by COVID 19 more than huge companies. Otherwise, persons who work in companies has been damaged in compare self-employed ones they were able to tolerate this situation better that those one. For example, numerous people who had street food job, lost their job in this period and they had to change theirs. While, the percentage of people who work in company was damaged were more less than self-employed one. In conclusion, in descending market the person who have no constant salary might be vulnerable more than employed people.