It is no longer necessary that animals should be slaughtered and made into either human foodstuffs or non-foodstuffs, such as fur and medicine. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that it is okay to use animals for human benefits. While other believe that exploiting these creatures is not acceptable. Personally I strongly believe that use of animals for human purpose is completely wrong. Exploiting animals for human purpose is problematic in following ways:- Firstly some scientific experiments to use animal is completely inhumane. Scientists use animals as their basic tools for their experiments. Animals are subjected to tests that are painful or cause permanent death and that is morally wrong no matters how much human are getting benefit from them. Animals do not willingly sacrifice themselves for the advancement of human welfare and new technology. When the human decide the fate of animals in the research environment the animals right are taken away from them without the second thought of their quality lives and well being. Secondly each year many poachers illegally kill these animals. Some business owners hire these poachers to kill these animals for the sake of experiments or selling their body parts. Last reason is killing animals on the purpose will further detriotate our ecosystem without realizing their consequences in the future. I would agree that it is necessary to use animals when it comes for conducting new research about medicine for improvements of human health. Nonethless a closer examination shows that some volunteers are happy to experience experiments on them and government are also paying for this. This makes sense that alternative method is used to replace utilizing animals. In conclusion, it manifest that killing animals is not acceptable and alternative method can be indentified.