employers some times ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevent and useful. others disagree. discuss about these views and give your own opinion.

While some people do not like them employers realise about their life and say it is not really necessary, An other, citizens and the experts believe to know about employees is fully essential for adept. Let me discuss my view in the next paragraph. In fact of view, personal information should be saved and do not everyone know about them,some personnel really worry by giving this details to their experienced,Because they are worry after that have an annoyance and think about this subject annoy theirs. However, they for taking a job they accept that gives them one's own particular. For example,they give details such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. On other the hand, A lit of expecting and people do not problem for give their own particulars because they think it has been entirely vital for the master to know about us. For instance,if we see an event, our skilful should know we have a medical problem such as an allergy or an underlying disease or illness.As you know, sometimes not knowing these issues is disastrous. In conclusion, I want to say in my opinion, masters have the right to know because employers have their responsibility and I believe it is extremely vital for them and we should accept many times give these details are better for ourselves especially when we have a problem also the government can help to grow up citizens culture for this topic and the power have to plan and regular for any inhibition that wants to take occupation.