Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each tyoe of crime. Others, however, argye that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, shoukd always be taken into account when deciding on the punishmen. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Preventing violence and crime in society is a controversial topic among policymakers, however there are two contrary approaches to declining it,each side has benefits,so,I want to assume that the punishment will be effective if It chooses wisely to supprress the intention of violence and is capable of correcting it,so I am going to explain my thesis in upcoming paragraphs to clarify the topic. First,there is a complex process to build such behaviour that is called deviation of normal human manner which is deserved a punishment, furthermore, we can not be sure only intentions have a responsibility to commit a behavioural deviation from individuals, for example, a vast of brain disorders have distrupted the suitable judgement in person who have a disorder such as schizopherenia, however the healthcare system be able to prevent this but many times are not easy to cure them,so, it is so difficult to punish them by their intentions to limit the crime.It is a challengable ethical topic in forensic medicine. Second,It is not well understood whether we will be successful to stop occurs the specific heavy crime such as murder by doing the intensive retribution,according to results of a research study which was conducted by the iranian tax institution,there is a sharp decrease in robbery,local quarrel and national defalcation when the had to pay great taxes and leave their jobs,while felony like a murder have not diminished by execution,at a result, there seemed the crime needs to clarify more by the forensic devision in each society to know better,so,it may be the legislator to write a sensible law to prevent crime. In conclusion, the punishment or knowing an intention of criminality must not be separated,instance the combination both can survive the society from this misbehaviours, so,I would not stand up with both statement in separately and I believe we need all to control our population.