The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the recent era, there is a hot debate on distinct type of schooling. A group of people argues that excellent way of education stresses on adjustment with fast-changing society. I personally agree with this issue and I strongly support my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, technology and industry are increasingly altering and job security has been ensure by taking the initiative to adapt with new approach. In other words, contemporary occupations and professions entail modern skills that receive through update subject and information. In this case, universities should educate software of subjects such as finance and accounting. For example, in Iran during the last few years, an array of employee were made redundant for the sake of lack of enough skills in new work-related systems. Thus, once stable job is vulnerable now. After all, the role of flexibility in education is undeniable Moreover, jobholder are faced with challenging in various situations that are unforeseen. Thereby, instilling traditional and stable theories in universities handicap them to solve issues that are new- established. Therefore higher education should be well-rounded; for instance, a recent study done in Tehran University is good example of this fact. It obviously shows that gone is idea of primitive educational system. As a result, novel instructions which are submitted in collages is vital to encounter with crisis. In conclusion, I believe new attitude and policy concerning education are more functional for job prospect and ability of accommodation with unanticipated states.