Other people think the government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion

There are several opinions about how the government should spend a budget. For instance, there are many people supposing that the focus ought to be on social services such as health and education programs. It is agreed that those areas are the most important for the state. The future of the country is strictly depending on the amount and level of the people who live there, therefore health and education are the key services. Firstly, there are no doubts about the health service significance for the increasing population. For example, the amount of child death was dramatically dropped in the 20 centuries, due to fast science development and organized medicine organization. It would be impossible to achieve such results without huge investments from the government side. As a result, the meaning of the health service is very difficult to underestimate. Secondly, modern time showed us the importance of the technical progress for the prosperity of society. For instance, the economy of the USA it the largest all over the world and if we look at the top 100 universities rating, we will see a lot of American educational institutions. It shows us an almost direct influence of education in the country wealthy. Because of this the investment to such area is very important. In conclusion, we can see that the focus of the social services such as health and education programs is crucial for the bright future of the country. Therefore, the governments should do many things in that direction to achieve great results. I hope that the officials of my country understand this as well.