1. It is that in many countries, not enough students are choosing science subjects at university. What do you think are the causes of the problem? What are the effects on society?

Today youth is more interested in computer-driven courses since the market needs students who got more skills and knowledge in computer software the increase in that particular sector is due to the development of new ways to solve problems such as using machine learning algorithms and AI In the past students use to calculate using pen and paper and now the ways have changed the use of pen and paper has decreased and the use of the keyboard has increased. To start with the main reason for not choosing a science subject is because the demand is low and the amount of employees needed in this sector is gradually been decreasing as more number of people who had already graduated in that system for example In India every 6 out 10 engineers don't work in their relevant sector instead they work as labours. The second point is traditional ways to solve a problem have been slowly been replaced by computers but the teaching for science subject are still been in old remote which is not a good sign for instance In most of the system collages teacher teach on the blackboard but when the student goes for work after graduating they need computer knowledge which they lack in so that's the reason, people, today not choosing science course. To conclude with graduates not choosing system course will not affect today but it will affect in future once the public from computer background get more number public than needed furthermore it will also affect kids by making them lazy cause most of the job will be done by computers and machines it will also increase the unemployment rate