Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree. Provide relevant examples if necessary. Write at least 250 words

Loyalty of employees to a company depends on the salary that they have received, whether it is enough to fulfil their expectation. In fact, I completely agree that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high income even if it does not appeal to you at all. First of all, I believe that a high income can improve the life quality of employees that job satisfaction cannot guarantee. Although sometimes the working environment is not friendly, most of them will still persist to stay at it as long as they can earn a high income so that they can have a comfortable life or at least can fulfil their daily needs, including working overtime. For example, the majority of them can be easily hijacked by competitors as long as the competitors can offer them with a higher salary. That is why it is more important to choose a job which offers a high salary than one that only makes you happy. Secondly, I think that a high salary can motivate employees to work harder and therefore leads them to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between high income and productivity. People who earn more appreciation from companies can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those who put job satisfaction on the first place. For instance, most people can get a faster promotion because they are motivated by the salary of the higher position in the company. To sum up, I strongly consider that a high salary is more beneficial than job satisfaction in helping people to grow on their career journey because it makes them able to improve their life quality and motivation.