In today's job market it is much more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future job candidates may not need formal qualifications

These days, it is very important to have practical skills. Now, it is not very necessary to have theoretical knowledge, because lots of big companies search for people, who have good communication skills and can find creative ways to solve the problem. But in my opinion, everyone has to know and use theory. Firstly, there are jobs, where theoretical knowledge is an integral part of it. For example, if you are a doctor and you do not have essential proficiency, you can say a person something wrong and later, it will become a large problem with health. Indeed, it is great to know how to do something unusual and it helps in some situations, but as a result, this often leads to even greater difficulties. Nonetheless, I agree that people should have practical skills. Because, in different situations, if you have only theoretical knowledge, but do not know how to do something or how to apply this capability, it will not help you. Moreover, it will make everything worse. In conclusion, each of these qualities is important. Because without one, there will be no other. Only with theory, you will know what you have to do and how you will do it, but you cannot do this without practice. it is good if you know how to do it in words. But if you do not understand how to do it, you will not succeed. Similarly, situation if you can do it, but do not know how to do it