Some people think parents are responsible for transporting their children to school. Others think it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, sending kids to the academy is the biggest challenge considering transport options and their charges. Therefore, a fair number of experts believe that the local government should take responsibility for the youth school transportation. Hence, I would like to discuss and express my opinion on the given statement. To begin with, children's education plays a significant role in the country's development and they should not have any challenges such as transportation services and fees. Nowadays travel services are not up to the mark and they are looting money from parents. On the other hand, the assistance providers are maintaining their services like commercial businesses and sometimes they will increase the prices as they are monopolies in the industry. For example, every year bus operators are increasing 10% of transit fees regardless of the child's family income. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of kids' parents are not happy with private transit due to their high fees and monopoly decision in the market. However, undoubtedly, If the government owns the responsibility of kid's school transit then it will be a big relief to their parents moreover parents can send their kids to school daily as there will be free service cost for their kid's transport service. Furthermore, It will be a phenomenal change in the education industry if they come across this free transport service. Nevertheless, there should be continuous monitoring and audits of the bus schedules and maintenance. If they do not follow these steps and it may become a very bad situation for all of the kid's education. To sum up, no matter who will provide the transit service to kid's education and it should not be on a profit basis.They should come forward and provide the best maintenance to little ones with minimum or free service charges.