Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as the lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions? Also provide relevant examples from your experience.

Recruiting a skillful employee is a huge challenge for companies that sometimes they choose a person who does not match in a group,some employer opine they have not a suitable feature such as poor commucation to adapting in their community, however,I believe when a person has losen coonection with others may be some reasons not only to the behavioural matching, so I am going to explore this topic in upcoming paragraphs. In a beginning, teamworking is a complicated process amongst people to handle their tasks,when individual fail to adapt with others first idea that passed from their mentor there is not a good relatinship between them, in deeply,may be related to a difference personality that It will become difficult to keep their connection, for example, introvorters would prefer to work in solarity while extrovorters always enjoy to do their duties with by building a strong connection with costumers, finally, their mentor may be think entrovorters have not behavioural strenghts to managing their responsibilities. Second, competition is not a positive aspect between members in a departement because it will be destructed coordination, the sense of cooperation and increasing a struggle in a group, for example, i have worked as a researcher in a medical clinic and we must present a manuscript as a final outcome of a project,for becoming a corresponding author, my friends have tried to intruppted in my tasks such as mocking me to weakend weaken weakened my confidence,, as a result, the goal of group have failed and it is completely not depended Change the form of the verb depend show examples on my poor interpersonal communication. In conclusion, poor adjustment in a company has many reasonns such as a negative compitition like a jealousy manner, different type of personality is the other cause which it will be so difficult to work all in a same place, so, the board of company must describe a position as a coordinator to accelerating and giving their tasks and solving the possible interpersonal conflicts between them, in addition, the advisory persons of a institusion must have enough expriences experience to choosing a right person to involve in a situation based on the personality of an employee.