Nowadays managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity Discuss both views and give your own opinion These days, using animals in medical experiments such as making new drugs and trialling the quality of any type of goods is rising quickly. The group of people believe that this is a wrong and immoral way, at that time, some people say that animal experiences are one necessity for human life. I think this way in the modern scientific world true and authentic procedure to save not only people but also animals. On the one hand, the use of animals for testing in laboratories is not a noble condition. The reason many people say this is morally wrong is that there is no guarantee for the lives of the animals selected for testing. No one can say exactly how the drugs tested in animals will work, and there is a possibility that the animal may die during the experiment.The saddest and most inconceivable thing is that animals become disabled as a result of many unsuccessful treatments.These negative aspects make any person hate treating living creatures On the other hand, In general, most of the animals used for the experiment are rodents, and it is more beneficial for humans to use them in the laboratory than to kill them with traps, of course. In addition, many of the animals selected for treatment may also be sick or disabled.In this case, if the treatment has a positive effect, the subsequent life of the animal is likely to go well. Most importantly, the positive aspects that come from this experience serve the health and safety of many people. In summary, the use of animals in the laboratory, despite its many disadvantages, is beneficial to both humans and non-humans.