With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes.

In the last couple of years, you can see an increase in the budget that governments spent on space exploration. A recent survey suggested that this is on average, an 5% increase over the last decade. Is this a good thing or a bad thing, because in many countries there are still a lot of other problems. For example, America spends the most money on space exploration in the world. While it stills has a lot of other problems. Such as no free health care or a lot of violence in certain places. In addition, the state of many roads and bridges are really bad, I understand why people say that there needs to be more attention paid to this. However, in my point of view the money spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples on space exploration is important. First of all, due to the space exploration there are many inventions  made, which help us get our life standards up. Such as an satetelite that was launched last year, which is located above Africa, it has all kind of sensors to measure certain elements which are really important for farming. Another argument is that because of certain projects in space exploration are built to find out how we came into existence. Personally, I feel that really interesting and important. To conclude, I personally feel that space exploration will get more important in the future, such as industries as space mining. It is important to not fall behind countries such as China and this another reason why it is so important