Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In contemporary society, majority of people are suffering from insufficient sleeping. According to the current behavior, people spend lives in busy schedule. Owing to this, they may not able to allocate enough time for mind relaxation which leads to sufficient sleep. In my view, well-being of human, the proper sleeping pattern is essential. This essay would discuss, what are the problems cause for lack of sleep and how will be overcome. Firstly, current community spend considerable busy schedule. Because all of them are focus on financial benefit without caring their health. The stressful mind, lack of exercise and tiny leisure time will lead to lack of sleep. For instance, nowadays most of the companies set their target which considering only financial benefit. Hence, employees should achieve the given target. Therefore, they will grab-out their mental health. It is more essential to keep relax minds for the quality sleep. On the other hand, persons should give more attention on their mental heal, free time activities other than focusing on financial targets. The latest experiment prove, the people involving exercise an one hour per day have better sleep without any difficulties. For example, some companies have been provided in-house gym facilities to their works in order to maintain the mental wellness of staff. Therefore, current society also considering the both type of health. Finally, the relaxation is vital for obtain better sleep at night. To conclude, physical exercise, mental relaxation and leisure mind avoid the lack of sleeping Change the form of the verb sleep show examples. However, society must be concern about their fitness parallel with the financial benefits. Because it drive to cure the illness. In my purview, society would be able to overcome this issue providing a better awareness to the community.