In marriages today, some argue that is the responsibility of both spouses to earn a living for the family. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate about livelihood issues in the family. Family welfare is the most crucial matter which some groups of people opine is the accountability of the wife and husband together. I personally agree with this issue and my reasons will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the funding for the sake of settling routine expenditures and keeping the quality of urban life entails incurring further costs,especially in the world economic crisis nowadays. In other words, after the completion of the Corona pandemic, the world involves inflation because of enhancing demands; indeed, since people had kept their tendencies at bay in during the lockdown of the pandemic, now become biased toward indiscriminate,and extravagant consumption. In addition, criteria of contemporary existence such as luxury cars, gorgeous houses, numerous amusements, and costly celebrations have scaled up. For example, in 2022 in the UK, the rate of renting flats soared by 30%. Therefore, the role of both marital companions in sustenance is undeniable. Moreover, in the individual-oriented world today, it is critical to collaborate with family members in problematic circumstances. In fact, cooperating with the emotional partners in the families brings about consolidation of the family grounds. On the flip side of the coin, children always shadow parents in the fulfilment of their obligations; consequently, single-role families have a negative side effect on the prospect of their children because of lacking teamwork sense. For instance, a recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that the new lifestyle would be conducive to keeping ahead in life. Hence, working together is so efficient for the future. In conclusion, I believe that family well-being stems partly from the financial association between parents and the positive impact of participation in life.