some people believe that travelling alone really benefits in learning countrie's culture and experience while others believe it is better to travelling with someone you know.Discuss both views and share your opinion.

In today todays world travelling has become common activity among the young people as it provides pool of opportunities. However, some people believe that solo travelling benefits in learning and experiencing and some others oppose it. I agree with both views and in this essay I will firstly discuss about solo travelling and secondly about travelling with a partner. To begin with, people travel to learn and experience about country's countrie's culture. When the travellers commute solo, it will give them the freedom to experience as there is no one to restrict, as a result, the people who travel alone can go anywhere and exxperience the culture without any limits. Additionally.they are able to build up their confidence as they have to survive by themselves. To elaborate on this matter further, when an introvert traveled to a country alone they have to communate with strangers in order to survive. Thus, it will boost up their confidence. On the other hand, travelling with someone you know has several benefits such as the security and limitation of expenditure. For instance, especially when a girl is travelling alone it will be diffcult for her to travel at night and also to visit certain locations as she has to be concerned about her safety.But, if she commute with some she knows it will be easy for her to be safe. Furthermore, when travelling together they can participate in fun activities and would not feel lonely. Moreover, visiting countries with another person will help to save money as they can share accommodation, food and other expenses. In conclusion, traveling together and alone has both advantages and disadvanatages and I believe that they both are important depending on the place the person is travelling. Even though, travelling solo helps to widen the knowledge it also has some risks like getting in danger. So the person commuting should chose wisely whether to travel alone or with someone.