more and more people are buying ready to eat foods instead of cooking themselves. does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, We have been seeing that people are becoming busier than ever before in developed countries. Consequently many of them may not have enough time in which they can make food. So they prefer to grab something to eat from the nearby restaurants. In this essay I'm going to discuss if this habit has advantages or disadvantages based on my opinion. Firstly, Buying ready food from the restaurant will disrupt your financial stability. For example, If you buy food every single day, It is crystal clear that you would see yourself in a financial problem because what you are earning cannot match with what you are spending. You should be a rich person or financially independent who runs his own company if you don't want to cook. Secondly, Attaching yourself with ready to eat food has some impact on health. People who eat food from the restaurant regularly may face obesity which is a main cause of health complications. However you may not have an idea how ready they are cooked. This is also problematic for some elderly citizens who have a health pre-condition. In conclusion, Although eating ready food helps several busy folk around the globe, the development of staying away from this food has more advantages than disantage in which we can save a lot of money and keep ourselves in a healthy condition.