Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries some agree that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way.

In some nation guiders punishing the youngsters physically. which is legally not allowed However some individuals believe that minors should be punished via bodily. I completely disagree with this statement, In the upcoming,paragraph I would like to represent its disagree aspects. To embark with, some guiders punish their children via bodily Which is wors.t method. To elaborate it, sometimes physical punishment hurts younger psychologically and bodily moreover the finest way for them to realise their mistake via teaching them moreover guiders can also give them proper attention and guidance, for instance, In India most of the youngers are facing depression problem ofbecause of because lack of parents understanding and observations. Furthermore, In some,nations it is illicit to beat minors because in their opinion guiders should teach them with calm words and action. To elaborate it, younger might be aware of hood habits rather than bas moreover,If they follow the right path it is carrier for them to away from bad surroundings. To sum up, some people think that beat the children in their mistake is the best way to not attract with bad behaviour or thing because it is the illegal way.