Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

There is no shortage of opinion on whether people should be allowed to smoke cigarretes or not in their offices, or even in all public places. But if I were forced to choose, I would definitely agreee with businesses and goverment which restricts that. It is my firm belief that smoking is bad for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. To start with, I want to notice that from giving some people the ability to smoke everywhere, others, who are non-smokers, are really affected and even become passive smokers. When someone who is near to you, decides to end a cigarette, you breath and exhale enhale all of toxins and acids. And that is specifically a reason, why no-one should smoke even in offices. Drawing from the experience of a close friend of mine, being a passive smoker can really cause a lot of troubles. My friend Mick has been working in the company, where almost everyone spent at least an hour per day to take a rest from work for this negative habit, and after two years of working there, Mick had started feeling dizzy more often than usual. After having once a headache for a long time, he decided to visit a doctor and he was told, that impact on his health due to passive smoking was so huge, that he was required to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples a week in the hospital for the neccessary treatment. It is certainly clear to see why this happens and how negative being near smoker could be. Secondly, a bad smell of cigarettes or hookah in public places could be really disgusting. In the country where I live, there are no restrictions for all of these things, and sometimes those smokers can even broke your romantic evening. I remember when once I went on the date to the luxury restaurant with one pretty girl, and as smell of cigarettes was so amersive, we decided to leave the restaurant early, even though there was a beautiful sunset that day. Both of us were against smoking in public place and found that extermely disgusting. So I believe, that changing laws in favor of disallowing smoking in public places, can really prevent these awkward situations. To summarize, I want to emphasize, that I totally agree with the statement that some business and government goverments restricts smoking in public places, and I strongly believe, that all of the reasons I mentioned above, could be really helpful for a quicker restriction of this negative habit on the country level.