Some people think that people in senior positions alone make decision in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is commonly believed that making the decision process is a substantial phase for any corporation to flourish. While some people believe that the managerial skills are limited to the top- levels, others are of the belief that the opportunity should be given to all the staff levels to bring out their hidden skills in management. I agree with the previous opinion, and I will put my arguments in this essay. To embark on, for those who advocate that the pressing decisions should be monopolized by bosses in highly regarded corporations because they are willing to take the responsibility as they are more aware about the company`s status. more specifically, when staff at the higher-up positions are making a resolution, they bear in minds all factors that may have far-reaching repercussions such as the firm`s monetary case and competitors` analysis as they possess the right to observe all the confidential documents. Despite the ideas mentioned above, it can still be assumed that all employees should be engaged in decision-making processes regardless of their levels because it helps in business thriving. To illustrate, if the workers at the lower levels feel that they can be trusted by providing them all powers to take the governing, certainly they can bring diverse perspectives and innovation to the company, and by the time they can understand the risks and take the appropriate precautions which result in a feeling of loyalty towards the corporation, for example when a firm suffers from a hard situation, all staff will endure it together as they tend to make any decision together which creates an egalitarian society in which everyone has the same rights and the same opportunities. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the above points, it can be noticed that the decision-making process should be done by all individuals in the association. I completely agree with this notion,and I think this will support companies` growth.