Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no argument that free health service is one of the fundamentals for every government should put into priority policy. At present, advanced research in medical technologies is growing exponentially fast compared to the last decade. For Example, DNA editing technologies, and mRNA vaccine techniques to create fast and large quantity doses of vaccines. Cost versus benefit, I agree in part that every country should have basic health care services for its citizens. To keep the cost in check with overall government budgets, less regulation, and opened competitive free market are the way to go. The competitive free market will create more job opportunities, more jobs more taxes revenue, and more money for the programs. Basic free preventive health care services must be enforced to help keep the cost down, and healthier happy citizens. In developing countries, the majority of the citizens are living below the poverty line, and are less educated, government should campaign to promote preventive health care programs for free to everyone. Finding the problems earlier will help reduce the more expensive medical procedures.