Do you agree with that people should obey the laws and the rules?

We live in an advanced world where people can approach to high-tech devices more easily. It seems that we are freer than before, however, if there are no respective laws and rules to regulate our activities, freedom will cause chaos. I would like to discuss about how the laws and rules are critically important on regulating mobile phones. Firstly, smart phones are becoming a necessity for everyone, from basic function of calling and texting to others, the developers of those gadgets have applied e-wallet, e-billing, etc. Those financial-related business require accurate policies to make sure that the companies can keep their customers’privacy and money in safe. If there is no specific laws to ensure each deal safe, some people in those business probably will embezzle money from their customers’ accounts, it might cause financial crisis in a large scale and people will not trust banks anymore. Secondly, children are inevitably addicted to the electronic products, especially mobile phones which can connect to internet even without WIFI traffic. If parents do not make a family rule to reduce their screen time, it will be harmful to their bodies physically and mentally, Kids indulge in visual entertainments will lose their imagination and creativity. Moreover, there are a lot of applications of games or videos, if parents do not set a time limit and use keywords to prevent their kids to download applications as they wishes, which might cost a lot of money or impropriate for children, it will influence them in many perspective. For instance, kids will trend to avoid communication in person, or fester a bad habit of telling lies. In conclusion, we live in a society relying on various laws and rules to keep everything in a good function. If someone can’t obey the laws or rules, it will impact bad influence and break the system of trust.