Some people think competitive sport is important for a child’s education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast-paced world, On one,hand parents feel that sports are also important to their kids as similar to good education. Whereas, competitive sport places a vital role in default on upbringing toddlers. On the other hand people thinks practising sport will not help to earn much. In this,essay we will discuss on both the views and also my opinion on competitive sport. Firstly, Where there is importance to mental education equal importance should be given to physical learning as well, sports play an important role in every individual to keep our physical fit and flexible, in young age we all have good stamina to manage all sorts of activities rather than old age. Eventhough, we play multiple sports in our schooling and college competition helps to keep us motivated and focus, when it comes to competitive sport adolescent will learn about rules, regulations, time management, willingness to accept the defeat and learning from their faults. However, I endure that practising a sport keeps our body and mind fresh and young. Secondly, Parents also thinks that spending more time on play might spoil their younger one education system where they cannot score good marks on the written exams. Moreover, not every sports person can earn a good amount of money to run their daily life, we need to be too popular personality to be rich orelse they have to struggle to earn for their basic needs on daily basis hence most of the parents in our nation are not supporting any sport activities to their kids. In my opinion, in young age we should practice any kind of game for sure, which helps our body and mind to keep healthy for years later. playing a athletics on young age will carry our health well for long years. Hence, I am a strong advocate of competitive sport is important for child education.