As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. In your opinion, what is this cause and what are the effects on the society

Over a few decades, the economy and technology grow so fast in many countries, so there are a high amount of new generations who new graduated workers prefer to live individually or in small families rather than live in enormous communities. The following paragraphs will examine the causes and effects of independent living. Regarding the causes, there are two main reasons that contribute to the development of this style. Firstly, people require getting a high wage. For example, a huge number of young generation have migrated from the countryside to the city to earn more salary. Most of them end up living in the city where they work, while their parents were neglected in their hometown. Secondly, nowadays, we will see many nuclear families in the big cities as they think that having a child is an appropriate size for families in the globalization era. Additionally, people will tend to live personally if they usually use smart devices, such as smartphones or laptops to keep connected with their group or their relatives. The trend will bring some negative impacts on the society of nations which are experiencing this. Initially, the family connection will be loosening because of this living style. For instance, a son or a daughter who did not talk to their parents for a long time because of living far from their parents will lose connection easily. Furthermore, the number of citizens who lives alone will get stressed or depressed more easily than the opposite ones if they do not prefer to talk or share feelings with other person or their family. In conclusion, the mentioned causes could produce an undesirable issue for the young and the old, as well as the model of a nuclear family that is expected to become the mainstream of our society as the result of urbanization.