All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Technological advancement plays a vital role in our life. Even though charge operated vehicles have been introduced in the market, public is still being adhered to run their automobiles based on petroleum or diesel. I concur with the fact that commuting via usage of natural gas should be restricted as it is leading to global warming along with the abolishment of natural resources. To begin with, in this contemporary world the evolution is a heading towards a climate change. The air pollution is on a rise due to continuous emissions of gases such as carbon dioxide and many more. Furthermore this poisonous out poring is depleting the ozone layer of the universe. For instance, it leads to a various disease conditions such as skin cancer or respiratory disorders like asthma and common obstructive pulmonary disease. The continuous accessibility of these assets since decades is leading to its eradication. The major reason for it is overpopulation. As due to population explosion the demand for it is also arising.Despite of having public transport facilities, the society still prefers to have their personal vehicles. As now a day it has become way easier to purchase it because of loan means provided by banks.Along with globalisation there is a change in human attitude also as they prefer their comfort ability more than reducing the time spent for them to commute by the mean of trains or buses. In a nut shell, I believe that the method to travel via electric vehicles should be on surge rather than relied on gases. Therefore, the main concern in this present era is the weather change. The ban for the implication of fuel based automobiles is of benefit as is aids in decline of pollution and preservation of natural assets.