The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In the salad days of the millennium, people have always been learning from the doings of others. It is a common fact that humans often adopt the habits and lifestyles of each other in order to change and improve themselves. However, it is generally believed that the increasing fame of dressing styles and other commodities demonstrates that they are being copied by societies. I totally agree with this statement and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support my perspective. To commence with the first reason why I think so is that when things got famous among individuals this means more humans are interested to buy it. According to research, folks mostly buy products when they come across their practical application and wearing clothes to other people is the best example of deciding if it gives the same look to them that's why many companies do intensive marketing to increase their sales. Secondly, another reason to support the argument is that the popularity of any good besides basic commodities among people indicates the desires and wants to maintain their status rather than their needs. Therefore, if clothing fashion or a product is getting famous this means it is being purchased because of its demand in the market instead of need. Let's take an example of I phone, whenever apple company launches a new version of a mobile phone, individuals are always intended to purchase it although they already own and use one. On the other hand, folks not always follow each other in physical goods but they also persuing them in social and behavioural values as well. For example, if someone has short temper and he sees doing the same by other individuals so, he ultimately tries to avoid this bad habit in himself or reduce it to a much lower extent. In conclusion, It is often claimed that increasing trend in the fashion industry and products projects humans' nature to follow things. I couldn't agree more with this notion because they have to maintain their levels and have to gel into each other.