Younger employees have more skills, knowledge and more motivated than older employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your argument with your own experience.

The younger generation has obtained certain knowledge and skills with the technology development compared to the elder generation.I strongly agree with this and will explain the facts in this essay. Firstly, nowadays there is high demand in the IT industry. The elder generation can not co-up with the software development if they didn't have fresh ideas. For,instance In the IT,industry there is a high demand for video gaming applications. So when you have to develop the software, you will have to consider the aspects. So it will be an easy task for youth because they know how is their desire to get involved and what is the outcome they consider from that game. So younger employees are more capable to improve software better than elders., Also elder employees ' expectations of certain video gaming would be different from youth. So it also leads to grabbing consumers even if they create such applications as expected. Thus, younger employees are more capable of doing tasks successfully. Secondly, younger employees take the risk when they are certain about it. For instance, if they need to improve themselves, they take the opportunity to gain new skills. A young person who started his career as labour takes the risk of supervising labours. So that he is able to gain leadership qualities. It will lead him to achieve a successful life., Also it will inspire the youth who want to succeed in their professional life. Elder employees did not take the risk because of afraid failure. So they won't be able to achieve new skills. In conclusion, there are many opportunities open for youth because of their skills, and knowledge while elders are getting fewer opportunities. I strongly agree with this. The younger generation has more access to improve themselves because of technological development. So they can easily adapt to the new environment and get the best of it even if there is a risk or new skills to gain.