In modern society, many people think that primary schools should teach science and technology rather than history and geography which are useless and boring. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is certainly true that the educational institutes have imperative role to make successful tomorrow of children. It is generally opine by some citizens that learners must learn a subject that relates to science instead of focus on courses which is teaching about past and geography of the world. I agree with the former statement as study of science subjects are fruitful for pupils. To begin,with positive outcomes to have courses such as biology, chemistry in students educational curriculum. Firstly, these subjects can act as a stress buster for them because children do not only assimilate theoretically knowledge but also pay attention to practical information of science. Consequently, they can learn facts and theories with lab practices which are beneficial for them. For instance, according to a survey done by The Delhi university is that most of an Indian student give preference to physics, chemistry, biology to get information related to science and learn things quickly by doing practicals. Moreover, because of job prospects pupils have interest in technical subjects since nowadays with advancement of technology, technical jobs are in demand in the markets. Thus if teenagers have completed study in science then they would easily pursue their successful career in multinational companies. For example, many well known firms like Amazon hire technical students by paying them huge package of income to make their company profitable in the market with assistance from these youngsters. In conclusion, learning academics ought to propel learner for science related course because it is easily to study and student can understand it quickly and for better job opportunities they need to learn technical subjects.