Fewer young people do farming work in rural areas. Why? Should young people be encouraged to do farming work?

Many people assume that there are fewer young generations who live in rural areas to work for the agriculture than they may be. This is caused by low salaries and the limited sources of materials and following this, I believe it is of necessity to encourage them to do farming work. On the one hand, the reasons why not enough adolescents do the farmers’ work are varied. Firstly, the foremost factor is due to the small amount of money they receive. Apparently, they can not earn their living by those incomes. Furthermore, there are more and more young people who are inclined to settle down in the urban areas that possess a golden point of occupations combining with foreign industries, which offers the higher sum of money. Secondly, living in the countryside means having less access to the sources of investment in materials than staying in the cities, which is the immense deterrent of developing this sector. Therefore, the young can not afford whatever they want to meet their needs. On the other hand, it is necessary for young people to be inspired to become farmers. With the non-stop growing process of technologies, they can easily grow the harvest without wasting time and labors. For instance, strawberries are able to be grown in greenhouses which have automatically watering systems. Furthermore, the government should apply cutting-edge machines so that it will be more appealing for teenagers to serve for agricultures. Also, the thorough insight into the farming work of them can help boost the position of farmers then improving the number of young people do farming work. In conclusion, the farming work are done less and less by young generations who stay in rural regions. This is owing to the little paid together with restricted resources and the young should be encouraged to do more farming jobs by the authorities so that it can enhance the economic growth of any countries.