In today's world, companies seek to keep the happiness level of their employees high through salary, health care and holiday packages. Can such measures make employees happy?

It goes without saying that companies often try to provide better status for their employees to achieve efficient outcomes. The question is, does high pay, good insurance and vacation helps to make workers' life more enjoyable? I personally agree with the statement. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I am going to explain my opinion. To begin, a well-payed employee can benefit their families and societies the main reason given to support this claim is that workers can't further their children's education by sending them to well-known universities sauce creating successful citizens out of their offsprings moreover can make their families experience luxurious lifestyle this is a result to the ability to buy expensive items such as, newest car models and devices. This can develop a sense of confidence. Another effective point is, having good health insurance. This is mainly because if a person got sick or injured insurance will provide the best medication to help him recover. For example, if an employee got into a car accident and had to do surgeries extremely high price will be covered by the company. Therefore, less stress about complications of such procedures will result. The final positive advantage is, that vacations can help make family connections stronger. This is owing to the more available time to spend with their family members. Hence, getting to know them better. In addition, creating memorable memories. For example, when my parents are free from their work I tend to have very exciting days going out with them. To conclude, it is evident that such methods result in beneficial effects for both employees and their families. My own view on the matter is that companies who provide well pay-checks next to health care and holiday vacations have more joyful workers.