Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a neighborhood people have to endeavor together if they want to live in high living standard. Voluntary work is an advantageous option for teenagers who wants to begin working and helping their community, many are the benefits and locals’ opinions. In this essay I am going to give some examples of both views of this type of work. There are also some advantages regarding voluntary service. While working in their own community teenagers could broaden their social skills. During this time, those people could get along with some senior locals and change experiences, for example. It is the perfect way to start developing working skills when delivering the mail, walking with a pet of a local, cleaning the pool in the club this is some of the real services that an inexperienced teenager could evolve. In community service young people could not have to have experience and is light work in which teenagers could easily get experience and learn the value and importance of all labour sectors. Besides that, some people could misjudge this kind of job because it gives the false impression that those who are serving the community are required to do so because they might have done something wrong or harmful to others. In conclusion, we could see that there are more advantages than disadvantages in sending teenagers to do voluntary work, and, as a result of this kind of work the community leaders could invest their efforts in other businesses that are more important such as finding health and education professionals.