The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Marriage is needed for building a family as an essential part of society, wedding including husband and wife is a classic form of family around the world,but, there are creating new types of families such as gay or lesbian individuals who want to be living together, some opine that they can have a family for themselves,while some people argue with this statement and allege this structure is harmful for us, however, I agree with previous idea and I am going to bring the pieces of evidence to confirm my statement. Firstly, family structure has been created to responding the demands of people in the community,according to many scientific studies, sexual interest is an essential part of people's wanting that can be enriched in this space, this desire for someone who named own as a gay that does not want to spending his life with another sexual type is a challanging situation that is distrupting the realationship between male and female, so each person in this situation will become depressed and will decide to do suicide and it is not a good way of living for human. Second, many women may be involved with this personality in their environment that the have not aware about their intentions and fall in love, even this relationship may be reached to the wedding, but, in a long time, both of them will find that their life will be going to the wrong, finally even with having children they will be decided to divorce. It is so clear these children have hurt many damages due to this mistake. To summarize, Government must become the backbone to support the laws that recognize the marriage of gays to be legal, because they can have a flourished life in addition, youngers will opportunity for better decisions in choosing their partners with more awareness about sexual diversity amongst the nation.