Some people think sport competition creates many trouble while others disagree. Discuss your views and give your opinion

Nowaday, there are a lot of sport competitions around the world. Numerous humans said that sport competition gets a lot of issues, whereas some disagree. In my experience, I think sport competition has many pros and cons. First, sport competition creates some cons issues such as competitor's porblems and fan's problems. In a competition or training time, many competitor have got accidents which somtimes were very severe like broken limb or head trauma. Cong Anh, who is my favourite soccer player, have got many trauma in his career, and especially in a international competitions mark, he got broken his right leg. there are not only competitor's problem but there are also many fan's problems. Many fan have bet on their favourite team by almost their possession until they lost every thing. On other hand, It is a familar social activity in the world which help people to relax and improve individual's health. Like music or films, there are many sport programs on TV so that many individuals can watch them for entertainment in their leisure time. My father and I often watch football mark together in the weekend. Because of sport, the people's physical knowledge improve. The more people understand how to play sport well, the more they get knowledge about their physical activities. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks such as sport trauma and bet game, there are many benefits lke the improvement of physical health, social conection. I still love to play sport and follow sport competition.