Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or diagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Recently,some folk think increasing the expense of petrol is the better method of solving transit and infection issue. Another challenge this opinion said is that have some impacts but is not enough to decrease questions.We also need to do many more measure ways. I fully agree with the latter,there are some reasons and examples. First of all,as we know,community more use their own cars, if the authority can increase the petrol expense, the public will reduce using own private vehicles, choosing to use other public transportation, In this way, the means traffic jam,air deterioration and noise abuse will reduce far more than before. In some manufacturers using petrol make production or industry, this industrial trends also will cut down by human action. Meanwhile, the petrol rate will add taxation to the state. It is an extra company and individual stress. Petrol is a precious resource from nature, this way helps the ministry better control petrol use. On the other hand, only increasing the price of petrol is not enough to cut down transport and corruption issues. It should be adding more measures. Some evidence reveals transport and pollution disputes are caused by a variety of reasons. Following technology development and science process more and more economy demand for petrol to help to progress, such as trade, travel and other economic activities. Nevertheless, extra petrol cost will be caused by company taxation stress.The transport system also has an important role in shipment problems,science measures the transit system, and some road traffic lights should not be waiting a long time at a junction. This way can reduce time during rush hour, but at the same time,abuse is caused by others reasons. For instance, industry production economic activities and agriculture pollution. The environment pollution is a big field.not only reduce petrol amount can be resolved. In conclusion, increasing the petrol demand from the politics can reduce some transit and infection trouble, but not enough from this, the community also need to do other measures to protect our earth environment.