12. Some people believe that all company decisions should be made by managers. Others feel that it is better to include employees when making decisions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's,world this has become a hot topic some people feel that decisions taken by managers are effective but while others think managers need to discuss with the employee the decisions there are both advantages and disadvantages for it let's discuss them in-depth. To start managers are the ones who have experience and do often take the right decisions for the company's benefit but on the other hand there might be a skilled manager who got his job with experience in some other area of interest that means for example if a skilled computer software manager somehow gets a job as finance controller then he needs to at least discuss with the employee before making any resolutions cause he might have less knowledge in finance by discussing it will help in making more productive outputs. The second point is if the company's controller reviews his work with the employers then it will help in finding any missing points that are needed to be added because nobody in this world is perfect for instance when a project manager makes a sum set of rules that are needed to achieve by the end of the year since he is only one and haven't worked in a group he might miss some points or make some wrong resolutions which might affect the long term or short term goals of the company if he works with a group of employee's then they might make some affective changes which can boost up the project's profits. To conclude in my point of view the controller should make a certain amount of choice and before implementing it he needs to discuss with the staff in that organisation so that there will be no discrimination and also administrators will know the most productive worker from the staff additionally the worker can receive more incentives or a promotion furthermore discussing with staff will also make a team more productive.