Some people think that a high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that working individuals spend their most of time in offices. While some people believe that good working environment is important when choosing organization, other believe that higher salary is important. In following paragraphs I will discuss both views and state why I support the former argument. Some people think that when choosing organization inquire about their work culture. This is because they think mental health is vital. If the working environment is good then the employee can focus on work properly, productivity will increase resulting in better performance. For instance, Sweden companies focuses more on employee health and their mental well being. This resulted in 41% hike in their business sales because when employers provide good working environment employees are happy and they try to put their best effort to complete the task. Therefore, it is better to choose company which provides good working conditions. On the other hand, Some people think that higher wages are important. This is because if they get good salaries they can buy their favourite things and also focus more on the task. If they were paid less then they are distracted looking for new opportunities and not able to focus on job properly. For example, recent survey shows that the reason that people are focusing more on the salaries is that they want to maintain certain life standard or buy some luxurious things. As a result, people focusing more on wages when selecting company. In conclusion, above-mentioned paragraphs contain both sides of view, and I think a good working environment is necessary.