Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Many of the people believe that children who are at the age of 13-19, they enjoy life the happiest moments of their life. While some of the people are in favour that mature ones life is of more enjoyable, instead of having high responsibilities. However, I will let you know about my views on both the arguements with my opinion. It is undeniable that olden days were the golden days. People were not having any of the physical problems and were happy to indulge in the activites which makes them happy. people during their school days, were not carrying stress.They use to anjoy the every moment of their life. People were free from the restrictions from their parents. They were not interested in the formalities of higher status. People can enjoy the time playing with their games. On the other hand, some people thinks that they could get the happiest moments from the adult age. In this stage, people are employed and can enjoy the things whatever they wish to buy and whereever they want to travel. At this time, people can also enjoy with their families by going on vocations along with them. They can also have fun with their children by going with them to watch movies, at picnic spots etc. To sum up, I would like to say that both the stages of the life carries happy moments. It totally depends upon the people thinkings and way of doin enjoy. Funny moments are in the hands of the people.