In their advertising,businesses nowsday usually emphasise that their product are new in some ways. Why is this ? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Many adverts display the most updated features of their products to convince people. This may be a result of the competitive market where there are more choices to be selected by the customers. In my opinion, this phenomenon brings about numerous benefits to the general public as well as the creation of more useful properties of their products themselves. To begin with,there are numerous common products in the market with different trading companies. This leads to a variety of items that catch people's attention.One of the most important factors that people are concerned about before purchasing is the upgraded functions. This leads to the claims of any companies representing the improved characters of their releasing products in the advertising.The effect of these contents has a tremendous impact on people's preferences. For example,to buy a new mobile phone,some people may prefer the significant changes in its properties.If the company broadcasts ads that satisfy the customers, the sales would rise with great profits. Therefore,strategic advertising by claiming new things is useful to persuade consumers. In addition,according to the new content claimed in the advertising,company developers should work harder to create such claims to be realistic. In other words, people would trust brands which not be exaggerated their products. Thus,authentic properties that are upgraded should not be overclaimed. This would be another qualified method that benefits customers.Not only the people who attain the benefits, but the product itself should also be more advanced. For instance, more functions should be revised and updated before launching. Consequently,claiming what is new would be both beneficial to the products and the people's needs. In conclusion,it can be reiterated that claiming the new functions in advertising should be the progression for the marketing.It would be advantageous trends that meet the the needs of both producers and customers.