Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is obvious that individuals have more responsibilities compared to past generations. There are those who support that modern life puts a strain on people affecting families negatively. In my view, this situation is totaly based on their lifestyle. Firstly, Despite a variety of advantages, living in a metropolitan city causes some drawbacks in general. People who live in major cities should put more effort into a livelihood. In other words, they strictly bond their obligations mainly because expenditure on accommodation, food and entertainment which are significantly more than urban areas. The amount of budget which is allocated to house by the tenant would be a great example of this. As a result of these factors, professionals work under pressure and spend less time with their families which in turn leads to a negative family environment. On the other hand, Even though it is considerably less compared to the past, there are still habitants in rural areas or villages. Regarding these people, life contains less stress and speed as they generally run their own work such as farming and run errands easily. For instance, family members working together help each other and share responsibilities. Indeed, more freedom brings a healthier psychological condition and better relationship with the family. Additional Additionaly, living in the harmony with nature decreases the stress level of people and this also supports their family bonds. In conclusion, it is argued that the community struggled with family issues because of the modern living conditions. Although this problem is quite pervasive these days, it might be counteracted by doing a change in the way of living.