Some people believe that team sports are very important for children to succeed in their career, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays playing sports as a group is an essential role for children. Some parents believe that can lead their kids to achievement in the future, while others do not believe that. I personally agree with the statement because of some reasons mentioned below. To begin with, there are a number of reasons why playing team sports will contribute to success. Initially, harmony is the priority factor that resulted in playing sports as a team. This means that it would improve the primary pupil contributions in such a way that led to increased participation with their classmate. Consequently, sports gatherings could develop children learning, particularly body health. To illustrate, a kid who plays association sports will fast raise and be more active rather than other kids who do not play sports. Second, learning company sports benefits not only their kid's health but also seriously the management process. A high number of schools have activities that are related to curriculum. For instance, playing football for kindergarten would be concord operations for children that can stimulate virtual situations to use their imagination action. To clarify, children will learn harmonious activities, and they can acknowledge how to adjust to different situations when they grow up. Therefore, attending team activities can take numerous benefits to offspring in order to adapt when they enrol in the university. In conclusion, I personally advocate for playing team sports. Thus, the school should play more strongly to educate parents who do not interest in beneficial group sports and should influence their offspring's enjoyment when they are playing.