Traveling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is irrefutable that touring has become more and more popular these days. It is commonly argued that being with a bunch of people and a tour guide is the best possible manner to travel. I strongly agree with this statement, as I believe that it provides safety and also saves money. First of all, travelling in a group can have a few advantages when it comes to safety along with financial issues. It is because the tour companion knows all the places very well, especially if it is the first time for a traveller to visit a country, he\she will find it a little bit hard to go to the special places in this country. In addition, people do not have to worry if they did not speak the language of the visited country because the guide will handle it. Taking Turkey as an example, a plethora of visitors have some problems when they get lost due to the intolerance of language from the citizens. Hence, they prefer to be in a group with a guide. Moreover, it is way better for individuals to travel with companies to save money. This means it is cheaper when counting the costs, specifically air tickets. Tourism companies usually sell a full package, it contains the air tickets, accommodation, and domestic tours, so, if someone wants to do a small calculation to count all of these parts, definitely he\she will find that within a group is much cheaper due to the special prices that given to the tourism companies. For instance, the entry fee for Petra in Jordan is about $10 for individuals compared to five dollars for groups. In conclusion, although touring with a bunch of people and a guide has some drawbacks, however, safety and money-saving are very significant reasons to consider when travelling.